5 6/29/2019

Wish I can rate 10 stars instead of just 5, Honest-1 auto care is the only place I trust to service my car,Scott is always helpful and I recently met Leon,he is very friendly and helpful too, thank you Scott and Leon for helping me out even I don’t have a appointment and save my day

5 6/24/2019

Quick professional service. They gave me an overview of my next needed repair.

5 6/12/2019

I went today to Honest-1, because one of the underneath shield was dangling down as I hit a pot hole, so , I have to stop to fix it, I met Leon he is amazing friendly ,knowledgeable and helpful, he took my car and fix it . The place was clean , friendly environment,best auto care place ever been to. definitely I am coming back.

Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words! See you again soon! Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/6/2019

Always courteous and responsive. Am pleased with whatever service I receive

Diana, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for your business over the past 5 years! Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 5/21/2019

The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Honest-1 for all your auto repair needs.

5 5/20/2019

Thanks for your terrific service. Always timely, thorough and thoughtful.

Nadine, thank you for you continued business over the past 5 years and also for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 5/10/2019

It’s so great to go to car repair right in your own neighborhood. So terrific to have the same people work on your car each time you visit. Scott is your classic car guy, but he’s not the I’m trying to be cool car guy, he’s the I really like cars and I want to make them great car guy. He’s good at cars, repairing them diagnosing them fixing them. But Scott is also great, really great at communication. The communication part of the puzzle is the part that’s really valuable. Not only will he fix your car but he’ll help you understand what he’s going to do and why he should do it and let you know if you Can not do it. These old-school values are invaluable.

Rich, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review. We strive to educate the consumer as well as possible, and also back it up with a quality repair. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 4/30/2019

Always satisfied with the service at honest 1. Scott and his staff are always very helpful and courteous

Hello Linda, Thank you for taking the time to review Honest-1 Auto Care. “Helpful and Courteous” are words we love to hear! We thank you for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 4/30/2019

Excellent service. The technician explained in details on the service.

Thank you, Dennis! We really appreciate your business and thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your experience with others. We believe educated consumers are the best consumers. We are looking forward to see you at next service interval. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 4/15/2019

Professional,courteous and explained everything that they did to my truck

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington (908) 751-5532 For Assistance.