5 9/4/2018

timely and efficient

5 8/22/2018

Great service and very clear explanations on the issues the car has. Competitive prices as well.

5 7/26/2018

They did everything they said, for the price they quoted. No surprises.

5 7/18/2018

I recently got service done at H1-AC. They did an excellent job. The price was reasonable and I would strongly recommend them. The dealership that I took my car recommended services that would have cost me a lot more but H1-AC just did what was just needed.

Hi Dinesh, Thank you for visiting Honest-1 Auto Care and thank you for giving us chance to earn your business. We are committed to deliver top quality repair at reasonable prices. Appreciate the 5 stars review. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 7/16/2018

Very good service no matter what the problem. I have been using Honest One for years.

Hi Vincent, Thank you for being loyal customer of Honest-1 Auto Care for last 5 Years. We appreciate your business and thank you for giving us 5 stars review. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/30/2018

As usual, I had a very positive experience at Honest-1 Auto Care. The staff was friendly, polite, accommodating and professional. They had me in and out in less time than I had expected.

Hi Sal, our goal is to provide quality repair service with affordable pricing and without any compromises. Whenever we hear great things about our staff, it only makes our bond stronger with our employees and we feel blessed to have great Honest employees. Thanks for taking out the time to write a review. Much appreciated! Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/29/2018

The “Honest” in your name is no joke. We trust you guys. Would never go anywhere else in Flemington.

Hi Bob, I like to thank you for your repeat business and thank you for being a loyal customer. Thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your positive experience. Your business is greatly appreciated. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/28/2018

Repairs done well and on time.

Hi Hanny, I am glad that we were able to get this done on time for you. Thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your positive experience. Your business is greatly appreciated. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/26/2018

Friendly, professional service. I will use this company for all future car repairs.

Hi Gary, Thank you for giving us chance to earn your business. We appreciate your business. We don’t take our customers for granted. We honestly try hard each and every time to earn your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/22/2018

This was my first time, and the service was excellent!!

Hi Danny and Delmy, Welcome to our neighborhood. Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. Thank you for visiting Honest-1 Auto Care. As you know, Honest-1 Auto Care is committed to deliver top quality repair at reasonable price. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington (908) 751-5532 For Assistance.