5 1/11/2019

My service was professional and thorough. I am happy with my change from American Auto Tire to Honest one!

Hello Ashley, Thank you for giving us chance to earn your business and trust us with your vehicle. It has been a pleasure serving you, and we want you to know we appreciate your business. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 1/4/2019

Excellent Customer Service, as well as friendly, efficient & knowledgeable Mechanics.

Hello Jennifer, Thank you for giving us chance to earn your business. As you know, Honest-1 Auto Care is committed to deliver top quality repair at reasonable price. All of our technicians are ASE certified and they go through continue training as well. Thank you for your business and we are here when you need us. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 12/29/2018

The people at the check in desk were pleasant and helpful. I waited for my car to be serviced and it was done in less time than I had anticipated. I had a coupon which they honored with no questions and the whole process was completed calmly, professionally and friendly.

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. We are glad that we were able to live up to your expectations. Thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your positive experience. Thank you for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 12/13/2018

Terrific job. Scott was an excellent Customer Service person. I have 4 cars in the family and we'll definitely be back.

Hi Bill, I like to thank you for being a loyal customer for last 4 years. Thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your positive experience. Your business is greatly appreciated. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 12/6/2018

I was very satisfied with the efficiency and thoroughness of the service on my 2002 LS430. The Service Advisor and the Technician were very customer focused and the service was quick, while I was kept abreast of the process. I have had service performed here before and I will continue to do so. Very well operated establishment.

We are glad that we were able to live up to your expectations. Thank you for your support. Thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your positive experience. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 12/1/2018

I dropped my truck off on a Friday morning with a complicated list of things I asked to be addressed. They contacted me after a thorough inspection of my vehicle with Minimum repairs and made suggestions on long term items. I expanded my service list of items and still picked my car up Friday evening with everything completely done. They also gave me some items they noticed were done less then professionally by my previous Auto Repair shop that they corrected No Charge Like loose bolts attaching my starter to my motor.

Hi Henry, I am glad that we were able to get this done on timely manners for you. Thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your positive experience. Your business is greatly appreciated. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 11/25/2018

The tech was very informative, I left feeling I had a better understanding of the timeline of when my car would need work and why. He was patient and took the time to speak with me in detail. Thank you!

Hello Terry, Thank you for trusting Honest-1 Auto Care with your car. As you know all of our technicians are ASE certified and willing to share their knowledge with our customers. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 11/7/2018

I brought my Acura TSX in on an emergency basis, and explained the problem, both service advisors knew exactly what the problem. I needed to leave the car with them for a few hours. To my surprise I was offered a loaner car. I was very pleased about that. The service tech called with a few hours later and explained what needed to be done. Later on he called me back and said the car was ready. I felt the repair cost was within reason, as I had similar repairs on other vehicles in the same situation. I now consider myself a "Honest1" satisfied customer, and will return for future service as needed. Thanks guys !

Hi Ron, Wow! That is some testimonial! We truly appreciate all the positive feedback. Thank you for trusting us with your beloved Acura TSX. We value your loyalty and trust you have placed in us. We will keep trying to exceed your expectations. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
4 10/24/2018

Very happy so far with Honest -1 Auto care. Great people work here. Had my truck toed in for repair, Got a message what was wrong. Fixed the next day, I'm back on the road again.

Hi Paul, I believe this was your first time at Honest-1 Auto Care of Flemington. I am glad to hear that you had positive experience. Our goal is to provide quality repair service with affordable pricing and without any compromises. Whenever we hear great things about our staff, it only makes our bond stronger with our employees and we feel blessed to have great Honest employees. Thanks for taking out the time to write a review. Much appreciated! Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 10/14/2018

Thanks to Barry and the staff at Honest-1 Auto Care for another terrific job on our automobile!

Hi Sameer, You have been with us for last 3 years and we like to thank you for taking out your valuable time to review Honest-1 Auto Care of Flemington. Much appreciated. We thank you for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington (908) 751-5532 For Assistance.