5 6/30/2018

As usual, I had a very positive experience at Honest-1 Auto Care. The staff was friendly, polite, accommodating and professional. They had me in and out in less time than I had expected.

Hi Sal, our goal is to provide quality repair service with affordable pricing and without any compromises. Whenever we hear great things about our staff, it only makes our bond stronger with our employees and we feel blessed to have great Honest employees. Thanks for taking out the time to write a review. Much appreciated! Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/29/2018

The “Honest” in your name is no joke. We trust you guys. Would never go anywhere else in Flemington.

Hi Bob, I like to thank you for your repeat business and thank you for being a loyal customer. Thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your positive experience. Your business is greatly appreciated. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/28/2018

Repairs done well and on time.

Hi Hanny, I am glad that we were able to get this done on time for you. Thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your positive experience. Your business is greatly appreciated. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/26/2018

Friendly, professional service. I will use this company for all future car repairs.

Hi Gary, Thank you for giving us chance to earn your business. We appreciate your business. We don’t take our customers for granted. We honestly try hard each and every time to earn your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/22/2018

This was my first time, and the service was excellent!!

Hi Danny and Delmy, Welcome to our neighborhood. Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. Thank you for visiting Honest-1 Auto Care. As you know, Honest-1 Auto Care is committed to deliver top quality repair at reasonable price. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/16/2018

Great service. Scott was excellent and accommodating in getting the job done and working around my schedule.

Hello Terry, We do everything possible to keep our promise to deliver quality with honesty. We appreciate your business and thank you for taking your time to review us. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/10/2018

I dropped my car off when it started making unusual noises and within 2 hours, I had my car back, noise free!

Thank you for giving us chance to earn your business. We appreciate your business and thank you for taking your time to share your positive experience. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/5/2018

Great service as usual

Hi Mace, Great seeing you again. Thank you for visiting Honest-1 Auto Care of Flemington. We appreciate your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 6/3/2018

As always, Scott and the team are honest. I asked for a tire rotation and was told at the end of the service that it was not needed as my tires are at the end of their useful life. Thanks for NOT wasting my money! I'll see you next week for my new tire install.

Hi Mike, Time goes by quick! You have been with us for last 5 years and we like to thank you for trusting us with your family vehicles. Also, thank you for taking out your valuable time to review Honest-1 Auto Care of Flemington. Much appreciated. We thank you for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 5/29/2018

As always,HONEST,friendly and great services,Scott is always very helpful and understanding,THANK YOU,Honest one!!!

We are doing everything possible to keep our promise and do what we do with honesty and integrity. We believe Honesty rewards itself. Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington