5 11/7/2018

I brought my Acura TSX in on an emergency basis, and explained the problem, both service advisors knew exactly what the problem. I needed to leave the car with them for a few hours. To my surprise I was offered a loaner car. I was very pleased about that. The service tech called with a few hours later and explained what needed to be done. Later on he called me back and said the car was ready. I felt the repair cost was within reason, as I had similar repairs on other vehicles in the same situation. I now consider myself a "Honest1" satisfied customer, and will return for future service as needed. Thanks guys !

4 10/24/2018

Very happy so far with Honest -1 Auto care. Great people work here. Had my truck toed in for repair, Got a message what was wrong. Fixed the next day, I'm back on the road again.

Hi Paul, I believe this was your first time at Honest-1 Auto Care of Flemington. I am glad to hear that you had positive experience. Our goal is to provide quality repair service with affordable pricing and without any compromises. Whenever we hear great things about our staff, it only makes our bond stronger with our employees and we feel blessed to have great Honest employees. Thanks for taking out the time to write a review. Much appreciated! Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 10/14/2018

Thanks to Barry and the staff at Honest-1 Auto Care for another terrific job on our automobile!

Hi Sameer, You have been with us for last 3 years and we like to thank you for taking out your valuable time to review Honest-1 Auto Care of Flemington. Much appreciated. We thank you for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 10/11/2018

Reliable, reasonably priced service. Doesn’t get any better than that!

Hello, Thank you for visiting Honest-1 Auto Care. As you know, Honest-1 Auto Care is committed to deliver top quality repair at reasonable price. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 10/11/2018

Appointment for 0900 for oil change. I was out on the road at 0929. That kind of efficient scheduling is important to me and speaks of a well run organization.

Hello, Thank you for visiting Honest-1 Auto Care. As you know, Honest-1 Auto Care is committed to deliver top quality repair at reasonable price. We value our customers and their time. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 10/11/2018

Excellent!

Hello JP, Thank you for taking out your valuable time to review Honest-1 Auto Care. “Excellent job” is the word we love to hear and we always work hard to earn it. We thank you for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 9/4/2018

timely and efficient

Hello, We are glad that we were able to live up to your expectations. Thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your positive experience. Your business is greatly appreciated. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 8/22/2018

Great service and very clear explanations on the issues the car has. Competitive prices as well.

Hi Anthony, I am glad to hear that you had positive experience at your last visit to Honest-1 Auto Care. Our goal is to provide quality repair service with affordable pricing and without any compromises. Thanks for taking out the time to write a review. Much appreciated! Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 7/26/2018

They did everything they said, for the price they quoted. No surprises.

Hi Mike, Thank you for taking out your valuable time to review Honest-1 Auto Care of Flemington. Much appreciated. We thank you for your business. We are enjoying another Honest day at Honest-1 Auto Care. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
5 7/18/2018

I recently got service done at H1-AC. They did an excellent job. The price was reasonable and I would strongly recommend them. The dealership that I took my car recommended services that would have cost me a lot more but H1-AC just did what was just needed.

Hi Dinesh, Thank you for visiting Honest-1 Auto Care and thank you for giving us chance to earn your business. We are committed to deliver top quality repair at reasonable prices. Appreciate the 5 stars review. Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Flemington (908) 751-5532 For Assistance.